Dilijan Series Season 12 - Concert XII:6

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 3:00 PM

Dilijan Series' season finale, "Heart and Soul", presents the beloved String Quartet no. 2 by Johannes Brahms,
as well as masterworks by Armenian composers Arno Babajanyan and Adam Khoudoyan, and world premiere of a revised
version of Starlight Journey for violin and viola by Paul Coletti.

The distinguished performers are violinists Varty Manouelian and Movses Pogossian, violist Paul Coletti,
cellist Clive Greensmith, and pianist Daniel Sedgwick.

Concert 6 - Season 12
Lark Musical Society
Website: Square Inch